website design software
Contact Us

The Church of Saint Jerome
207 Garfield Street
East Rochester, NY 14445

http://stjeromerochester.org

email: estjerom@dor.org

Rectory:

585-586-3231

Monday thru Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.
Office Closed on Friday.

Faith Formation Office:

585-586-3231

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM.
Tuesday 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM.

Parish Staff

Pastor:

Rev. William Leone
585-586-3231

fr.william.leone@dor.org

Priest in Residence:

Rev. William Endres
585-586-3231

Reve-rail@hotmail.com

Pastoral Associate:

Sr. Clare Brown, SSJ
585-586-3231

clare.brown@dor.org

Deacons:

Tom Ecker
585-729-1130

ecker@ymail.com

Dermot Loughran
585-310-7399

dermot.loughran@gmail.com

Secretary/Bulletin Editor:

Denise Peterson
585-586-3231

denise.peterson@dor.org

Business Manager:

Patrick Vogt
585-586-3231

patrick.vogt@dor.org

Religious Education Administrator:

Gina Louth
585-586-3231

gina.louth@dor.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator:

Janene Loughran
585-586-3231

janene.loughran@dor.org

Music Director:

Teresa Galbier
585-709-7500

teresa.galbier@gmail.com

Parish Council

Chairperson:

Mary Kay Parrone
585-381-7176

mkparrone@yahoo.com

Co-Chairperson:

Steve Werner
585-267-7720

stephenwerner55@yahoo.com

Youth Representatives:

Aidan Loughran
585-586-6632

skywalkerloughran@gmail.com

A.J. Cohen
585-586-3045

Zacohen5@gmail.com

Parish Council Representatives:

Michele Conners
585-248-5165

mgconners5@aol.com

Dan Foster
585-802-0854

dfoster@generalcode.com

Bill Krieg
585-381-4431

wjkrieg@aol.com

Debbie Mousso
585-880-9178

debbiemousso@gmail.com

Joe Picciotti
585-385-2013

acog96@aol.com

Jim Riordan
585-218-0161

jimriordan1@hotmail.com

Michael Wegman
585-455-8448

mwegman@lacykatzen.com

Secretary:

Mary Brigida
585-421-0462

mmbrigida4@gmail.com

[Home] [Our Mission] [Our History] [Mass Schedule] [Sacraments] [Ministries] [Weekly Bulletin] [Links] [How to Join] [Contact Us]